ladoc.blogg.se

How to install tv paint on mac
How to install tv paint on mac










how to install tv paint on mac

I already mentioned this problem a while back and the advice was to save the soundfiles in a folder within the TVP project. Is the fact that I have to reload my sound files almost every time again related to this? Leaves me with the problem at this moment that I have to do the edit of a few day's again. So Elodie, if I'm correct I have to reload the same *.mov file in TVP 9 with preload, because in TVP 10 there is no way to do this. I saved it and opened it in TVP 10 and every thing is oké. In the meantime I opened a new testproject in TVP 9 and preloaded the *.mov with preload checked. It must be something so obvious but I'm stuck. So if I open the *.mov file again nothing happens. My project is opened in TVP 10 and the only option I have is the "open" button. But according to the manual I have to click on the file name and automatically the requester will open in which I have the choise to preload, amongst other options.












How to install tv paint on mac